Kurt Okraku leaves out Abednego Tetteh and Yaya Mohammed in his team of the season

The Chief Executive Officer of Dreams FC and Chairman of FA Cup Committee, Kurt Okraku has named his best eleven for the 2015/16 Ghana Premier League leaving out Aduana Stars striker Yahaya Mohammed and Bechem United in-form Abednego Tetteh. Yahaya Mohammed leads the GPL goal king chart with 15 goals and is closely followed by

Continue Reading →